Name: Infrastructure, Planning, and Sustainability Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Olgy Diaz	Vice Chair	1/10/2024	12/31/2024
John Hines	Vice Chair	1/10/2024	12/31/2024
Kristina Walker	Council Member	1/10/2024	12/31/2024
Catherine Ushka	Council Member	1/10/2024	12/31/2024